IS IT SOMETHING I SAID?

I love the sound of laughter.  Always have.

Cats today tell jokes, for the most part.  If there is any social commentary at all, you probably have to dig deeper than most of the comedians currently on the circuit.  Chris Rock comes to mind.  D.L. Hughley is another.  Other than that, I’m drawing a blank.

Don’t get me wrong.  There are plenty of folks who can make me laugh.  In fact, my best friend since 4th grade is the funniest cat I’ve ever known and he’s been making me laugh since we were 8 years old.  And, I always wondered how he inherited that phenomenal gift.

Nevertheless, there has never been anyone in my lifetime that told the unmitigated truth like the incomparable Richard Pryor.

Get Tailor-Made Media’s MARQUEE on your device.

tailor-made-mediaSUBSCRIBE to Tailored Times for alerts like today’s script.emery-franklin

Now, check out the Tailor-Made Media Screen Test.  Then, email and tell us what you think.  

Leave a Reply

