It’s Going DOWN Tonight!

I don’t speak a whole helluva lot of Spanish.  Other than the few phrases my Dominicano brothers shared with me.  I cain’t really print any of those here, no how.

And, si.  I had the DR winning it all in the World Baseball Classic.  Yet, I announced on Twitter that I’d ride with my man Hector Santiago and the Puerto Ricans since the Dominicans were no longer in the mix for the championship.

Of course, you already KNOW that I’m noticing who’s carrying the USA squad as well.  Straight-up ballers like Adam Jones, Andrew McCutchen, Giancarlo Stanton, and Marcus Stroman.  (Don’t be fooled by folks who claim they ain’t been watching the WBC, either.)  Watch how many come out of the woodwork if the USA pulls off its first WBC crown ever  — on the strength of any of the brothers on the team.

My money is still on Puerto Rico, though.  Why?  Because the great Yadier Molina will behind the plate and regulating the ballgame for our cousins from San Juan.

Get Tailor-Made Media’s MARQUEE on your device.

tailor-made-mediaSUBSCRIBE to Tailored Times for alerts like today’s script.emery-franklin

Now, check out the Tailor-Made Media Screen Test.  Then, email and tell us what you think.  

Leave a Reply

